Skip to product information
1 of 1

Heavy Music Artwork #14

Heavy Music Artwork #14

Regular price £1.50 GBP
Regular price £7.00 GBP Sale price £1.50 GBP
Sale Sold out

14th Installation line-up

Nightwish, Igorrr, Deranged, Wolf, Today is the Day, Paradise Lost, Shitfucker, Xibalba, Katatonia, Havok, Heathen, Imperial Triumphant, The Infernal Sea, Unleash the Archers, Enslaved.

Alan Lathwell, Alex Eckman-Lawn, Artyom Kitayev, Brian Cräbaugh, Brooks Wilson, Dean Fleming, Emil Ahlman, Erica Frevel, Felipe Machado, Geert Kroes, Luciana Lupe Vasconcelos, Mark Facey, Roni Ärling

Ethically sourced and FSC approved
Vegetable-based inks
100 high gloss pages
Perfect PUR binding on 250gsm cover

View full details